top of page

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child Party

Last night me and some friends went down to Mill Street Books to celebrate the release of the new Harry Potter book. We got all dressed up as our favourite characters (I was Tonks with my bubblegum pink hair and my friends went as Luna Lovegood and Bellatrix Lestrange) and we were greeted with amazing props, treats, and costumes. Everyone was so in character it was great! Through trivia questions and a draw I won a pass that let me get the book first when the clock struck 12. So I can always remember that I was the first person to get the 8th Harry Potter book in Almonte. After getting our books and holding them close for ages we headed home and started reading. By the time we went to bed (2am) we were half way through the book and LOVING it. Talk about an amazing birthday gift! Check out photos here: https://millstreetbooks.com/category/events/

Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page